RESULTS: Fall 2018 Routt County high school sports scores | SteamboatToday.com

RESULTS: Fall 2018 Routt County high school sports scores

Fall 2018 scores for Hayden, Soroco and Steamboat Springs high school varsity teams. Scores will be updated weekly on Saturday nights. Coaches can submit scores here.

Saturday, Oct. 20

Soroco volleyball at Meeker L 25-22, 25-10, 25-15
Steamboat volleyball vs. Grand Junction W 26-24, 25-17, 25-17

Friday, Oct. 19

Steamboat football at Summit L 35-21
Soroco football at West Grand L 40-0
Hayden football vs. Rocky Mountain Lutheran W 44-8
Hayden volleyball vs. Paonia L 3-1 (match score)
Soroco volleyball at West Grand L 3-0 (match score)

Thursday, Oct. 18

Recommended Stories For You

Steamboat soccer vs. Battle Mountain L 3-1

Tuesday, Oct. 16

Steamboat soccer vs. Summit T 3-3
Steamboat volleyball at Battle Mountain W 25-19, 26-28, 25-18, 25-21

Saturday, Oct. 13

Steamboat volleyball vs. Rifle W 25-17, 25-20, 25-8

Friday, Oct. 12

Steamboat volleyball vs. Palisade L 21-25, 27-29, 25-20, 25-23, 14-16
Steamboat football vs. Battle Mountain L 35-33
Soroco football vs. Rangely L 48-6
Hayden football at West Grand L 64-12
Soroco volleyball vs. Rangely L 25-17, 25-19, 25-22

Tuesday, Oct. 9

Steamboat soccer vs. Eagle Valley W 10-1

Saturday, Oct. 6

Steamboat volleyball at Glenwood Springs W 25-23, 25-22, 25-22
Soroco volleyball at Paonia L 3-2 (match score)
Hayden volleyball at Caprock Academy W 3-0 (match score)

Friday, Oct. 5

Hayden football vs. Rangely L 58-12
Soroco volleyball at Hotchkiss W 25-20, 18-25, 21-25, 25-18, 15-10
Soroco football at Vail Christian L 74-66
Steamboat volleyball at Glenwood Springs W 25-23, 25-22, 25-22
Hayden volleyball vs. Rangely W 5-25, 25-20, 25-20, 18-25, 15-9

Thursday, Oct. 4

Steamboat football at Palisade L 49-20
Steamboat volleyball at Eagle Valley L 18-25, 25-18, 12-25, 24-26

Tuesday, Oct. 2

Steamboat boys soccer vs Rifle 9-2

Saturday, Sept. 29

Soroco vs. Hayden volleyball W 28-26, 25-0, 29-27
Steamboat boys soccer at Palisade W 9-2
Steamboat boys tennis vs. Kent Denver L 7-0

Friday, Sept. 28

Hayden football vs. Vail Christian L 60-22
Hayden volleyball vs. De Beque L 25-21, 25-16, 25-17
Soroco football vs. Plateau Valley W 64-46
Soroco volleyball vs. Plateau Valley L 21-25, 26-24, 24-26, 25-19, 6-15

Thursday, Sept. 27

Steamboat volleyball at Summit W 27-29, 25-13, 22-25, 25-21, 15-13

Tuesday, Sept. 25

Steamboat boys tennis at Aspen, Vail Mountain W 7-0, 6-1
Steamboat boys soccer vs. Glenwood Springs L 4-3
Steamboat volleyball vs. Battle Mountain W 15-16, 23-25, 25-22, 25-23

Saturday, Sept. 22

Soroco volleyball at Dayspring Christian Academy L 25-16, 22-25, 22-25, 25-27
Soroco volleyball at Hoehne L 14-25, 17-25, 25-23, 16-25
Soroco volleyball at Ignacio W 25-15, 22-25, 27-29, 25-12, 15-12
Hayden volleyball at Plateau Valley L 25-19, 20-25, 19-25, 12-25
Steamboat boys tennis vs. Basalt W 7-0
Steamboat boys soccer at Wheat Ridge W 4-1
Steamboat volleyball at Rifle W 25-13, 25-12, 25-20

Friday, Sept. 21

Steamboat football vs. Hotchkiss W 40-7
Hayden football at Plateau Valley L 20-14
Soroco football at Gilpin County W 54-8
Hayden volleyball L 3-2
Steamboat volleyball at Palisade W 19-25, 25-17, 25-23, 25-8

Thursday, Sept. 20

Steamboat boys soccer at Summit T 3-3

Tuesday, Sept. 18

Steamboat boys soccer at Battle Mountain L 7-2
Soroco volleyball at North Park L 12-25, 27-25, 13-25, 23-25

Saturday, Sept. 15

Steamboat boys tennis vs. Fruita Monument L 5-2
Steamboat boys soccer vs. Rifle W 4-1
Steamboat volleyball vs. Glenwood Springs W 25-18, 25-18, 21-25, 25-22

Friday, Sept. 14

Hayden volleyball vs. Vail Mountain L 25-15, 25-21, 25-17
Steamboat football vs. Middle Park L 27-20
Hayden football vs. Gilpin 7 p.m. W 28-12

Thursday, Sept. 13

Hayden volleyball at Meeker L 25-13, 25-11, 25-14
Soroco volleyball vs. Caprock W 25-19 25-22 20-25 25-15
Steamboat volleyball vs. Eagle Valley L 18-25, 27-25, 25-14, 20-25, 13-15

Tuesday Sept. 11

Steamboat boys soccer at Eagle Valley W 8-3

Saturday, Sept. 8

Steamboat XC at Heritage, girls team 4th overall
Soroco volleyball vs. Vail Christian W 3-1
Steamboat soccer vs. Centaurus W 3-2
Soroco football at Justice 64-16

Friday, Sept. 7

Hayden volleyball at Little Snake River W 15-25, 25-18, 25-21, 25-19
Soroco volleyball at DeBeque L 25-17, 25-21, 25-19
Steamboat football at Moffat County L 21-14
Hayden football at Simla L 26-0

Thursday, Sept. 6

Steamboat boys golf 3rd overall at Haymaker

Tuesday, Sept. 4

Soroco volleyball vs. Vail Mountain L 25-19, 25-17, 25-12

Saturday, Sept. 1

Steamboat soccer vs. Palisade W 11-1
Soroco football at Sangre de Cristo W 60-20

Friday, Aug. 31

Steamboat football at Cedaredge L 34-26
Hayden football vs. Justice W 52-26
Steamboat volleyball at Alamosa L 21-25, 25-21, 15-17
Steamboat volleyball at Peak to Peak W 25-15, 25-8
Steamboat volleyball at Coal Ridge L 25-18, 18-25, 11-15
Steamboat volleyball at Littleton W 25-16, 25-20
Hayden volleyball at Rifle W 25-12, 25-17

Thursday, Aug. 30

Soroco volleyball vs. Lake County L 23-25, 25-23, 23-25, 21-25
Steamboat boys' tennis at Regis Jesuit L 7-0, Loveland High School W 6-1, Poudre High School L 4-3 , Fort Collins L 5-2

Tuesday, Aug. 28

Soroco volleyball def. Hayden 12-25, 25-23, 20-25, 25-21, 15-6
Steamboat boys golf team placed 1st at Rifle, 2nd at Tiara Rado

To reach Leah Vann, call 970-871-4253, email lvann@SteamboatPilot.com or follow her on Twitter @LVann_Sports