Soroco Middle School releases first semester honor roll |

Soroco Middle School releases first semester honor roll

Soroco Middle School has released its honor roll for the first semester of the 2017-17 school year.

To be named to the honor roll, students must achieve a grade-point average of 3.4 or higher.

Honor roll students include the following.

Eight grade

• Spencer Ashley

• Skyler Clark

• Alex Colby

• Kaedynce Kaleikini

• Brisa Karow

• Kody Logan

• Makinley Parker

• Emily Romero

• Sienna Russell

• Allen Wickham

• William Yaconiello III

Seventh grade

• Sophia Benjamin

• Kayedence Bruner

• Tessa Clyncke

• Katelyn Dudley

• Irene Hoff

• Britney Iacovetto

• Isaac Iacovetto

• Jed Kirby

• Marissa Martindale

• Eden Mayer

• Peyton Parker

• Kayla Rossi

• Erika Sjoblom

• Kaci Taing

Sixth grade

• McKenzie Clark

• Kylee Coleman

• Trinity Delto

• Shelby Geiger

• Rose Karow

• Isabel Medina

• Rachel Mohr

• Lucas Smith

• Katlyn Wisecup

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Steamboat and Routt County make the Steamboat Pilot & Today’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.