Routt Couty precinct caucus locations |

Routt Couty precinct caucus locations

— Election 2000 — Routt County Caucus Day is Tuesday

Republican information
Olive Morton chairs the Routt County Republicans. All precinct caucuses will begin at 7 p.m. Tuesday. The Republican County Assembly will be May 7.

The vice chair in Commissioner District 1 (including South Routt) is Roberta Vetter. She can be reached at 638-4577.

Precinct locations:
Precinct 6, Feldmann residence, 1870 Hunters Drive (879-0419), Steamboat

Precinct 10, Barrows residence, 30015 Routt County Road 14 (879-4645)

Precinct 13, Oak Creek Town Hall (Melinda Gorman 736-8588)

Precinct 14, Phippsburg Community Club (Larry Bond 736-2633)

Precinct 15, Yampa Town Hall (Theresa Havens 6380410)

Precinct 16, Perry residence, 33650 Routt County Road 134 (638-4436)

Precinct 20, 1570 Meadow Lane, Steamboat (879-8411).

The vice chair in Commissioner District 2 (including Hayden and north Routt) is Bryan Rickman. He can be reached at 276-3511.

Precinct locations:
Precinct 1, Lockhart residence, 1084 Village Lane, Steamboat (879-1822)

Precinct 7, Taylor residence, 41525 Routt County Road 36 (879-1880)

Precinct 8, Anchor Way Baptist Church (Steamboat II — precinct 8 is split and is in both commissioner districts 1 and 2, Vance Halvorson 879-2475)

Precinct 9, North Routt Fire Station (Clark, Chuck Vale 879-3850)

Precinct 11, Hayden High School gym lobby (Bryan Rickman 276-3511)

Precinct 12, Hayden High School gym lobby (Alaine Herman 276-4144)

Precinct 17, Ellis residence, 38760 Main St. Milner (879-5789)

The vice chair in District 3 (Steamboat) is Jim Hansen. He can be reached at 870-9780

Precinct locations:
Precinct 2, Fletcher residence, 143 Park Ave. (Jack Sprengle 879-0471)

Precinct 3, CSU Extension office kitchen, Courthouse Annex (Charlene Stees 879-4072)

Precinct 4, Neas residence, 16 Valverdant Circle (879-1208)

Precinct 5, Crider residence, 2077 Montview (Jim Hansen 870-9780)

Precinct 19, Gleason residence, 805 Amethyst (879-3673).

Democratic information
Ben Beall chairs the Routt County Democrats. All precinct caucuses will begin at 7 p.m. The Democratic County Assembly will be held at 1 p.m. April 29 at the Community Center in Steamboat Springs.

Precinct caucus locations:
Precinct 1, Bo Yennie residence, 1063 The Boulevard, Steamboat (879-0392);

Precinct 2, Karolynn Lestrud residence, 130 Logan, Steamboat (879-2818);

Precinct 3, El Ranch Nuevo, 425 Lincoln, Steamboat (Cathy Neeland 879-5666)

Precinct 4, Judson residence, 725 Anglers Drive, Steamboat (879-8440)

Precinct 5, Carol Fox residence, 1480 Clubhouse Drive, Steamboat (Criss Fetcher 879-0998)

Precinct 6, Brian Kelly residence, 2930 Laurel Lane, Steamboat (879-0045)

Precinct 7, Beall residence, 41970 Routt County Road 36, Strawberry Park (879-4234)

Precinct 8, Havener residence, 40465 Harbor Place, Steamboat II (879-4679)

Precinct 9, Moonhill Schoolhouse, Clark, (Mike Braal 879-6544)

Precinct 10, Rosenzweig, 30700 Routt County Road 35, Whitecotton (879-4128)

Precinct 11, Hayden High School Library, (Bill Iammatteo Code, 276-3945)

Precinct 12, Hayden High School Library (Judy Green, 276-3323)

Precinct 13, St. Martin’s Catholic Church, Oak Creek (Reta McNutt 736-2393)

Precinct 14, Phippsburg Community Center (Bob and Ann McKune 638-4266)

Precinct 15&16, Yampa Library (Chris Manzanares 638-4574)

Precinct 17, Milner Library (Ed Camilletti 879-5260)

Precinct 18, No caucus
Precinct 19, Mike Santangelo residence, 1493 Blue Sage Drive, Steamboat (Al Moffett 879-8956)

Precinct 20, David and Dimmye High residence, 3375 Whistler Road, Sequoia 38, Steamboat (879-9115)

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Steamboat and Routt County make the Steamboat Pilot & Today’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


See more