List of previous Navigator Award recipients |

List of previous Navigator Award recipients

Navigator Awards: Previous Business Leaders of the Year

Business Leaders of the Year

1999: Julie Green

2000: Rod Hanna

2001: Mike Lomas

2002: Andy Wirth

2003: Scott Ford

2004: Steve Dawes

2005: John Kerst

2006: Chris Diamond

2007: David Baldinger Jr.

2008: Rex Brice

2009: Chuck Porter

2010: David Nagel

2011: Grant Fenton

2012: Karl Gills

Young Professionals of the Year

2009: Stacy Huffman

2010: Ryan Marsden

2011: Sara Ferris

2012: Stephany Traylor

Businesses of the Year

1999: TIC

2000: Native Excavating

2001: Ore House at the Pine Grove

2002: SmartWool

2003: Ski Haus

2004: PostNet

2005: F.M. Light & Sons

2006: Off the Beaten Path Bookstore

2007: Prudential Steamboat Realty

2008: Christy Sports

2009: BAP

2010: Yampa Valley Bank

2011: Alpine Bank

2012: Colorado Mountain College

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Steamboat and Routt County make the Steamboat Pilot & Today’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


See more