Concert scene for Jan. 30 | SteamboatToday.com
YOUR AD HERE »

Concert scene for Jan. 30

The Fillmore

1510 Colfax St., Denver:

Box Office: (303) 837-1482

Ticketmaster: (303) 830-TIXS

Sat 01/31/04: Ozomatli

Sat 01/31/04: Sound Tribe Sector 9

Thu 02/05/04: Sting (sold out)

Fri 02/13/04: Galactic

Fri 02/13/04: moe.

Sat 02/14/04: Galactic

Sat 02/14/04: Kaki King

Sat 02/14/04: moe.

Tue 02/17/04: Default

Tue 02/17/04: Evanescence

Wed 02/18/04: Erykah Badu

Wed 02/18/04: Floetry

Tue 03/02/04: Keb’ Mo’

Fri 03/05/04: Melissa Etheridge

Boulder Theatre

2032 14th St., Boulder:

Box Office: (303) 786-7030

Ticketmaster: (303) 830-TIXS

Tue 01/20/04: Steve Earle

Fri 02/06/04: Paco de Lucia

Thu 02/12/04: Big Head Todd & The Monsters

Fri 02/13/04: Shanti Groove

Sun 02/15/04: Jeff Austin & Chris Castino

Sun 02/15/04: The Subdudes

Thu 02/19/04: Leftover Salmon

Fri 02/20/04: Tim O’Brien

Sat 02/28/04: The Black Keys

Aggie Theatre

204 S. College Ave., Fort Collins:

Box Office: (970) 482-4420

Ticket web:

http://www.ticketweb.com

Mon 02/02/04: Hank III

Sat 02/07/04: The Greyboy Allstars

Thu 02/12/04: Vinyl

Fri 02/13/04: Spookie Daly Pride

Fri 02/13/04: Tony Furtado

Wed 02/18/04: Leftover Salmon

Tue 02/24/04: Dada

Bluebird Theatre

3317 E. Colfax Ave.

Denver, CO 80220

Box Office Line: (303) 322-2308

Ticket Vendor: Ticketweb

(303) 825-4TI

Fri 01/30/04: Chris Duarte Group

Sat 01/31/04: Vaux

Sun 02/01/04: Hank III

Sat 02/07/04: The Dirtbombs

Sun 02/08/04: As I Lay Dying

Sun 02/08/04: Himsa

Sun 02/08/04: Sworn Enemy

Wed 02/18/04: Drive-By Truckers

Sat 02/21/04: Super Furry Animals

Tue 02/24/04: “Tooth & Nail Tour” with AnBerlin, Emery, Further Seems Forever, Me Without You, and Watashi Wa

Sat 02/28/04: Lucero

Ogden Theatre

935 East Colfax Ave.

Denver, CO 80218

Box Office & Info Line:

303-830-2525

Ticket Vendor: Ticketweb

800-965-4827

Mon 02/02/04: Devildriver

Mon 02/02/04: Moonspell

Mon 02/02/04: Opeth

Sat 02/14/04: Dynamite Boy

Sat 02/14/04: Fall Out Boy

Sat 02/14/04: Matchbook Romance

Sat 02/14/04: Mest

Wed 05/12/04: Children Of Bodom

Wed 05/12/04: Iced Earth


Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Steamboat and Routt County make the Steamboat Pilot & Today’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

For tax deductible donations, click here.
 

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User