2014 Mt Werner Classic 50K results | SteamboatToday.com

2014 Mt Werner Classic 50K results

Mt Werner Classic 50k trail run


Name, city, state, time

Dan Berteletti Denver CO 4:43:21

Lucas Crespin Lone Tree CO 4:51:03

Donnie Haubert Steamboat Springs CO 4:52:05

Jaime Yebra Denver CO 4:57:56

Dan Thurnhoffer Aurora CO 5:04:27

Anita Ortiz Eagle CO 5:07:40

Joe Ziegenfuss Golden CO 5:13:35

Alex Hauger Aspen CO 5:22:21

James Moon Evergreen CO 5:25:24

Nicole Clement Lakewood CO 5:25:58

Jonathan Marsh Lakewood CO 5:25:58

Brad Reidhead Craig CO 5:27:23

Julia Veseth Denver CO 5:30:16

Jeff Hoffman Mount Pleasant MI 5:31:06

John Beard Frankston TX 5:32:55

Travis Mattern Steamboat Springs CO 5:37:44

Patrick Garcia Lakewood CO 5:40:40

Greg Abrahamson Longmont CO 5:41:17

Lindsay Swan Bozeman MT 5:42:52

Tim Morgan Denver CO 5:46:14

Brendan Adams Englewood CO 5:47:51

David Mcmillan Longmont CO 5:49:06

Nathan Halko Boulder CO 5:53:51

Humberto Zelaya Iii Boulder CO 5:56:34

Nicholas Ramberg Steamboat Springs CO 5:57:45

Ryan Connelly Steamboat Springs CO 5:59:47

Matthew Bitters Boulder CO 6:00:50

Becky Flowers Boulder CO 6:03:14

Cassie Scallon Boulder CO 6:04:03

Michael Kelly Steamboat Springs CO 6:09:00

Kathy Wickum Lyons CO 6:10:39

David Braun Denver CO 6:12:30

Andrea Thorpe Louisville CO 6:16:51

Rob Raguet-Schofield Fort Collins CO 6:19:34

Rachel Bachman Aspen CO 6:23:13

Brian Ream Boulder CO 6:23:56

Mark Barnhart Unknown CO 6:24:29

Marianne Osteen Steamboat Springs CO 6:25:40

Kevin Greeley Littleton CO 6:28:32

Anna Mosely Avon CO 6:31:33

Daniel Jenkins Parker CO 6:34:55

Kristen Feiges Steamboat Springs CO 6:35:36

Robert Lynde Black Forest CO 6:37:20

Elizabeth Kurre Denver CO 6:41:40

Heidi Sauerland Steamboat Springs CO 6:42:19

Mark Werkmeister Rio Rancho NM 6:44:18

Don Mclaughlin Steamboat Springs CO 6:44:33

Marcy Beard Frankston TX 6:48:37

Mole Flanigan Clark CO 6:51:18

Jamie Geraty Loveland CO 6:53:34

Courtney Crespin Lone Tree CO 6:54:10

Michele Bierstedt Littleton CO 6:58:19

Bj Marraccini Superior CO 7:00:22

Gwen King Denver CO 7:01:11

Patrick Murphy Denver CO 7:03:06

Stephanie Harvey Steamboat Springs CO 7:07:30

James Meldrum Boulder CO 7:08:03

Joseph Rettig Denver CO 7:08:11

Roberta Flanigan Clark CO 7:09:05

Cara Marrs Steamboat Springs CO 7:13:16

Todd Otanicar Tulsa OK 7:19:59

Joseph Evans Tulsa OK 7:20:00

Sharon Pace Ward Steamboat Springs CO 7:23:12

Holly Mackinnon Steamboat Springs CO 7:30:37

Alessio Cappelletti Houston TX 7:30:40

Daniel Veenman Denver CO 7:31:54

Samantha Waggett Castle Rock CO 7:32:14

Ben Keefe Kansas City MO 7:33:21

Jay Adams Ft.Collins CO 7:35:07

Adams Uwimana Boulder CO 7:39:42

Michael Savage Steamboat Springs CO 7:40:12

Milada Kostalkova Denver CO 7:41:38

Jennifer Lo Wheat Ridge CO 7:42:17

Dagney Strossner Salt Lake City UT 7:46:51

Jon Mackay Farmington NM 7:48:53

Quinn Lear Brighton CO 7:59:12

Melissa Uchitelle-Rogers Oak Creek CO 8:04:01

Mike Hilmer Eagle CO 8:13:44

Jerry Brown Denver CO 8:14:18

Douglas Leary Boulder CO 8:19:42

Don Platt Steamboat Springs CO 8:21:22

Philip Kahn Durango CO 8:30:54

Maria Grant Fort Collins CO 8:36:04

Claire Sechrist Arvada CO 8:36:05

Morgan Fasolak Steamboat Springs CO 8:38:17

Rebecca Manly Kremmling CO 8:39:28

Garon Lear Berthoud CO 8:41:45

Gary Lear Brighton CO 8:41:45

Caroline Caldwell Steamboat Springs CO 8:49:41

Adam Bierstedt Littleton CO 8:54:35

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Steamboat and Routt County make the Steamboat Pilot & Today’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User