Regional Concert Calendar | SteamboatToday.com
YOUR AD HERE »

Regional Concert Calendar

Regional Concert Calendar

Garaj Mahal plays a fusion of funky jazz with a tasty world music flare and they are performing at the Fox Theatre in Boulder on Sunday, July 16.

Paramount Theatre



1621 Glenarm Place, Denver

Box Office: (303) 534-8336



Ticketmaster: (303) 830-TIXS

Thursday, July 6

Ray Davies

Wednesday, July 19

Hot Tuna Acoustic

Saturday, September 30

Engelbert Humperdinck

The Fillmore

1510 Colfax St., Denver

Box Office: (303) 837-1482

Ticketmaster: (303) 830-TIXS

Monday, June 26

Children of Bodom

Lamb of God

Mastodon

Slayer

Thine Eyes Bleed

Tuesday, July 11

AFI

Dillinger Escape Plan

Sunday, July 16

The Raconteurs

Saturday, July 22

Panic! At The Disco

The Dresden Dolls

The Hush Sound

Sunday, August 6

Death Cab for Cutie

Mates of State

Spoon

Saturday, September 16

Third Day

Friday, September 29

Queensryche

Bluebird Theatre

3317 E. Colfax Ave., Denver

Box Office: (303) 322-2308

Ticket Vendor: Ticketweb

Friday, June 2

Matt Wertz

Saturday, June 3

The Panic Channel

Thursday, June 8

Rasputina

Friday, June 9

Reno Divorce

U.S. Bombs

Saturday, June 10

Munly & The Lee Lewis Harlots

Sunday, June 11

The Business

Monday, June 12

Josh Ritter

Tuesday, June 13

Nekromantix

Wednesday, June 14

Time Again

Tuesday, June 20

The Fiery Furnaces

Wednesday, June 21

Against All Authority

Super Black Market

Saturday, June 24

Jolie Holland

Sunday, June 25

Drop Dead Gorgeous

Inked In Blood

Scars of Tomorrow/Calico System

Tuesday, June 27

needtobreathe

Wednesday, June 28

Danny Diablo

Thursday, June 29

Biirdie

Mike Andrews

Wednesday, July 5

Big D And The Kids Table

Catch 22

Suburban Legends

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Westbound Train

Sunday, July 16

The Adolescents

Tuesday, July 18

Buzzcocks

The Strays

Thursday, July 20

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Saturday, July 22

Dave Alvin & The Guilty Men

Wednesday, August 2

The Futureheads

Friday, August 4

BR549

Thursday, September 7

The Queers

Gothic Theatre

3263 S. Broadway, Englewood

Box Office: (303) 380-2333

Monday, June 5

Mazarin

Sybris

The Walkmen

Thursday, June 15

Young Dubliners

Saturday, June 17

Flying Other Brothers

JGB Featuring Melvin Seals

Tuesday, June 27

Awesome Color

Sonic Youth

Saturday, July 8

Rusted Root

Zox

Friday, July 21

Robin Trower

Saturday, July 29

Daniel Powter

Thursday, August 3

Reel Big Fish

Streetlight Manifesto

Transition

Whole Wheat Bread

Sunday, August 13

Marcia Ball

Monday, September 11

Nouvelle Vague

Fox Theatre

1135 13th St., Boulder

Box Office: (303) 443-3399

Ticketmaster: (303) 830-TIXS

Monday, June 5

The Boy Least Likely To

Wednesday, June 7

Eels

Smoosh

Thursday, June 8

The Wood Brothers

Friday, June 9

Bob Schneider

Matt The Electrician

Wednesday, June 14

The Streets

Thursday, June 15

Gregory Isaacs

Nasio

Monday, June 19

Steel Pulse

Tuesday, June 20

Larry Keel And Natural Bridge

Wednesday, June 21

Hurra Torpedo

Thursday, June 22

JGB Featuring Melvin Seals

Sunday, June 25

Brandi Carlile

Gran Bel Fisher

Monday, July 10

Brett Netson

Built To Spill

Tuesday, July 11

Brett Netson

Built To Spill

Sunday, July 16

Garaj Mahal

Tuesday, July 18

Rusted Root

Zox

Monday, July 31

Xavier Rudd

Thursday, August 3

Donavon Frankenreiter

Sunday, August 20

World Party

Friday, September 15

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Boulder Theater

2032 14th St., Boulder

Box Office: (303) 786-7030

Ticketmaster: (303) 830-TIXS

Wednesday, June 7

Ian Tyson

Marley’s Ghost

Thursday, June 8

Brian Regan

Friday, June 9

Les Claypool

Rasputina

Friday, June 16

Eric Bachmann

Neko Case

Sonny Smith

Friday, June 23

Jolie Holland

Tuesday, June 27

Amadou & Mariam

Saturday, July 8

The Gourds

Friday, July 21

Patty Griffin

Saturday, September 23

Tommy Emmanuel

Aggie Theatre

204 S. College Ave., Fort Collins

Box Office: (970) 221-9977

Ticket Vendor: Online at http://www.aggietheatre.com

Tuesday, June 6

Cattle Decapitation

Saturday, June 10

The Business

Wednesday, June 14

Young Dubliners

Tuesday, June 20

Hank III

Saturday, June 24

JGB Featuring Melvin Seals

Sunday, June 25

John Hiatt

The North Mississippi Allstars

Thursday, July 6

Indigenous

Taylor Hollingsworth

Wednesday, July 19

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Tuesday, August 8

The Adolescents

Friday, August 18

Dwight Yoakam

Saturday, September 9

The Queers

– Information from pollstar.com


Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Steamboat and Routt County make the Steamboat Pilot & Today’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

 

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


Explore Steamboat