Regional Concert Calendar | SteamboatToday.com
YOUR AD HERE »

Regional Concert Calendar

Paramount Theatre

1621 Glenarm Place, Denver

Box Office: (303) 534-8336

Ticketmaster: (303) 830-TIXS

Thursday, August 17

Dwight Yoakam

Saturday, September 30

Engelbert Humperdinck



Tuesday, October 10

Madeleine Peyroux

Thursday, October 19

Chris Tomlin



Saturday, October 21

Jonny Lang

Reeve Carney

Monday, October 30

Pet Shop Boys

Friday, November 10

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

The Fillmore

1510 Colfax St., Denver

Box Office: (303) 837-1482

Ticketmaster: (303) 830-TIXS

Saturday, July 22

Panic! At The Disco

The Dresden Dolls

The Hush Sound

Monday, July 24

Muse

The Cloud Room

Wednesday, July 26

Children of Bodom

Lamb of God

Mastodon

Slayer

Thine Eyes Bleed

Thursday, August 3

Manu Chao

Sunday, August 6

Death Cab for Cutie

Mates of State

Wednesday, August 9

Wu-Tang Clan

Saturday, August 12

Robert Earl Keen

Saturday, September 16

Third Day

Friday, September 22

Umphrey’s McGee

Saturday, September 23

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday, September 29

Queensryche

Sunday, November 26

Gary Allan

Bluebird Theatre

3317 E. Colfax Ave., Denver

Box Office: (303) 322-2308

Ticket Vendor: Ticketweb

Friday, July 21

Powerman 5000

Saturday, July 22

Dave Alvin & The Guilty Men

Drag The River

Saturday, July 29

Ozma

The Rentals

Monday, July 31

Jeremy Enigk

Wednesday, August 2

Tapes N’ Tapes

The Futureheads

Friday, August 4

BR549

Wednesday, August 9

Rehab

Wednesday, August 16

Reckless Kelly

Monday, August 21

Rose Hill Drive

Thursday, September 7

The Queers

Thursday, September 21

Starsailor

Friday, September 22

Yard Dogs Road Show

Tuesday, September 26

The Human League

Wednesday, October 4

Epica

Kamelot

Monday, October 9

CSS

Ladytron

Saturday, October 21

Willy Porter

Friday, November 17

That 1 Guy

Gothic Theatre

3263 S. Broadway, Englewood

Box Office: (303) 380-2333

Friday, July 21

Robin Trower

Saturday, July 29

Daniel Powter

Holly Brook

Mozella

Wednesday, August 2

Matt Costa

Thursday, August 3

MxPx

Reel Big Fish

Streetlight Manifesto

Transition

Whole Wheat Bread

Sunday, August 13

Marcia Ball

Saturday, August 26

Cracker

Tuesday, September 5

Mae

Vedera

Wednesday, September 6

Jose Gonzalez

Zero 7

Monday, September 11

Nouvelle Vague

Tuesday, September 12

Candlebox

Driveblind

Monday, October 9

Supersuckers

Wednesday, October 11

Celtic Frost

Tuesday, October 17

Mnemic

Soilwork

Threat Signal

Saturday, November 18

Blind Guardian

Fox Theatre

1135 13th St., Boulder

Box Office: (303) 443-3399

Ticketmaster: (303) 830-TIXS

Saturday, July 22

The Menagerie

Yo, Flaco!

Tuesday, July 25

Pete Yorn

Monday, July 31

Ane Brun

Xavier Rudd

Thursday, August 3

Donavon Frankenreiter

Thursday, August 17

Gary Numan

Sunday, August 20

World Party

Tuesday, August 22

Rose Hill Drive

Saturday, August 26

Galactic

Sunday, August 27

ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra)

Galactic

Monday, August 28

Wolf Parade

Thursday, August 31

Chris Thile (of Nickel Creek)

Chris Thile And The How To Grow A Band

Wednesday, September 6

Particle

Thursday, September 7

Zilla

Saturday, September 9

Hit & Run Bluegrass

Sunday, September 10

Jurassic 5

X-Clan

Wednesday, September 13

Backyard Tire Fire

Virginia Coalition

Friday, September 15

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Friday, October 6

BoDeans

Saturday, October 7

BoDeans

Boulder Theater

2032 14th St., Boulder

Box Office: (303) 786-7030

Ticketmaster: (303) 830-TIXS

Friday, July 21

Patty Griffin

Sunday, July 23

Darrell Scott

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Friday, August 4

Fully Loaded

Wednesday, August 30

Shooter Jennings

Saturday, September 16

Brian Jonestown Massacre

Wednesday, September 20

Sharon Jones And The Dap-Kings

Friday, October 6

Hot Rize

Saturday, October 7

Lunasa

Sunday, October 29

Acoustic Africa

Aggie Theatre

204 S. College Ave., Fort Collins

Box Office: (970) 221-9977

Ticket Vendor: Online at http://www.aggietheatre.com

Friday, July 21

Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons

Monday, August 7

Cross Canadian Ragweed

Tuesday, August 8

The Adolescents

Thursday, August 10

Rehab

Sunday, August 13

The Samples

Friday, August 18

Dwight Yoakam


Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Steamboat and Routt County make the Steamboat Pilot & Today’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

 

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User