20 Under 40 | SteamboatToday.com

20 Under 40

Steamboat Pilot & Today and the Young Professionals Network of Steamboat Springs proudly present the 2021 Class of 20 Under 40

Help celebrate the best and brightest young professionals in Routt County at a special awards celebration.

5 to 7 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021

Yampa River Botanic Park, 500 Pamela Lane, Steamboat Springs

Steamboat Pilot & Today will be recognizing each of these 20 extraordinary young professionals for their professional accomplishments and contributions to the community:

Caitlin Bambanek: Ohana manager

Katie Carroll: Strings Music Festival director of artistic administration and education

Kelly Cook: Steamboat Lake State Park administrative assistant

William Crosby: Steamboat Select Insurance Group director of business development

Ian Frazier: Owner of Forward Restoration and instructor at The Phoenix

Peter Hall: Owner and founder of Hala Gear and owner of CKS Online

Emily Hines: Marketing and special events coordinator at City of Steamboat Springs

Adrienne Idsal: Executive director of The Haven

Lennae Jenkins: North Routt Community Charter School Early Childhood Center director

Matt Johnson: Owner and pharmacist at Lyon’s Corner Drug & Soda Fountain

Patrick Johnston: Orthopaedic surgeon at Steamboat Orthopaedic and Spine Institute

Kelly Latterman: Junior Achievement executive director and Steamboat Springs School Board president

Michael Marchand: Real estate associate at Steamboat Sotheby’s International Realty

Laraine Martin: Routt County Riders executive director

Nelly Navarro: Integrated Community executive director

Jason Regan: Steamboat Ski & Resort Corp. group sales manager

Angelica Salinas: Communications coordinator for Steamboat Springs Chamber

Maggie Taylor: Director of youth and connectional ministries at Heart of Steamboat United Methodist Church

Renzo Walton: Integrated Community immigration services specialist

Rebecca Williams: Owner and founder of Steamboat Fit

The event will include a special presentation of the winners, appetizers and a Champagne toast. Tickets are $25 each and can be purchased at the event or online.

20 Under 40 is presented by


and sponsored this year by